The quality formula is simple: the best raw material, super equipment, passionate people, and constant control

MATERIAL

FOR MANY YEARS WE HAVE BEEN WORKING DIRECTLY WITH A TRUSTED SUPPLIER OF MATERIALS, A RELIABLE MANUFACTURER OF THE MOST MODERN PIPE RANDOM TYPE 3 POLYMER. HOWEVER, TO BE 100% SURE OF THE PERFORMANCE CHARACTERISTICS OF FINISHED PRODUCTS, WE TEST POLYPROPYLENE SAMPLES FROM EACH BATCH IN OUR OWN LABORATORY.

EQUIPMENT

BEING IN THE AVANT-GUARD OF THE MODERN APPROACH TO PRODUCTION IS ONE OF THE PRINCIPLES OF RVK. WE ARE CONSTANTLY IMPROVING PROCESSES, ALLOWING ROBOTS AND AUTOMATION TO SOLVE ISSUES OF HIGH PERFORMANCE AND STABLE QUALITY

PEOPLE

CREATING NEW JOBS IN RVK IS A CONSTANT PROCESS, WHICH IS ALSO POSSIBLE DUE TO THE FACT THAT THE PEOPLE WHO WORK FOR US SERVE A COMMON GOAL - THE GROWTH OF OUR PARTNERS ' BUSINESS. OUR COMPANY IS GROWING TOGETHER WITH OUR PARTNERS

CONTROL

WE ENSURE CONSTANT MONITORING OF FINISHED PRODUCTS COMPLIANCE WITH ESTABLISHED STANDARDS AT ALL STAGES OF PRODUCTION. ADDITIONAL CONTROL IS CARRIED OUT BY SPECIALISTS OF THE RVK QUALITY SERVICE IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE RVK QUALITY POLICY

Формула качества проста: Лучшее сырье + Супер-оборудование + Увлеченные люди + Постоянный контроль

СЫРЬЕ

ВОТ УЖЕ МНОГО ЛЕТ МЫ РАБОТАЕМ НАПРЯМУЮ С ПРОВЕРЕННЫМ ПОСТАВЩИКОМ СЫРЬЯ, НАДЕЖНЫМ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЕМ САМОГО СОВРЕМЕННОГО ТРУБНОГО ПОЛИМЕРА RANDOM TYPE 3. ТЕМ НЕ МЕНЕЕ, МЫ ТЕСТИРУЕМ ОБРАЗЦЫ ПОЛИПРОПИЛЕНА ИЗ КАЖДОЙ ПАРТИИ В СОБСТВЕННОЙ ЛАБОРАТОРИИ. ЧТОБЫ НА 100% БЫТЬ УВЕРЕННЫМИ В ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИОННЫХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКАХ ГОТОВЫХ ИЗДЕЛИЙ

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

НАХОДИТЬСЯ В АВАНГАРДЕ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ПОДХОДОВ К ПРОИЗВОДСТВУ - ОДИН ИЗ ПРИНЦИПОВ РВК. МЫ ПОСТОЯННО СОВЕРШЕНСТВУЕМ ПРОЦЕССЫ, ПОЗВОЛЯЯ РОБОТАМ И АВТОМАТИКЕ РЕШАТЬ ВОПРОСЫ ВЫСОКОЙ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТИ И СТАБИЛЬНОГО КАЧЕСТВА

ЛЮДИ

СОЗДАНИЕ НОВЫХ РАБОЧИХ МЕСТ В РВК - ЭТО ПОСТОЯННЫЙ ПРОЦЕСС, ВОЗМОЖНЫЙ ТАКЖЕ БЛАГОДАРЯ ТОМУ, ЧТО ЛЮДИ, КОТОРЫЕ У НАС РАБОТАЮТ, СЛУЖАТ ОБЩЕЙ ЦЕЛИ - РОСТУ БИЗНЕСА НАШИХ ПАРТНЕРОВ. ВМЕСТЕ С ПАРТНЕРАМИ РАСТЕТ И НАША КОМПАНИЯ

КОНТРОЛЬ

НА ВСЕХ ЭТАПАХ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА МЫ ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЕМ ПОСТОЯННЫЙ КОНТРОЛЬ СООТВЕТСТВИЯ ГОТОВЫХ ИЗДЕЛИЙ УСТАНОВЛЕННЫМ СТАНДАРТАМ. ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ КОНТРОЛЬ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЮТ СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ СЛУЖБЫ КАЧЕСТВА РВК В СООТВЕТСТВИИ С ПОЛИТИКОЙ КАЧЕСТВА РВК