RVK service level = 98%. This means maximum completeness and speed of execution of your orders

Service

PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS IN STOCK
PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS IN STOCK

RVK CREATES WAREHOUSE STOCKS OF FINISHED GOODS, BASED ON MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN COMPLEX DELIVERIES TO LARGE CUSTOMERS. WE MAINTAIN PRODUCT BALANCES IN AN AMOUNT THAT ENSURES MAXIMUM COMPLETENESS OF EXECUTION OF THE MOST COMPLEX ORDERS. OWN PRODUCTION IN RUSSIA IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO QUICKLY SUPPLEMENT THE OUTLIER COMMODITY ITEMS

JUST-IN-TIME DELIVERY
JUST-IN-TIME DELIVERY
ALL CUSTOMERS WANT THEIR ORDERS TO BE DELIVERED AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE. OUR LOGISTICS CENTERS ARE LOCATED IN SUCH A WAY THAT PRODUCTS ARE DELIVERED TO ANY REGION OF RUSSIA STRICTLY IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE CONTRACT. FOR PARTNERS IT IS ALSO A GUARANTEE OF RELIABILITY IN RELATIONS WITH THEIR OWN CUSTOMERS
ADDITIONAL CONFIDENCE
ADDITIONAL CONFIDENCE
WE ARE CONFIDENT IN RVK PRODUCTS AND THEREFORE HAVE FIXED THE WARRANTY PERIOD FOR 7 YEARS. HOWEVER, DO NOT FORGET THAT THE SERVICE LIFE OF WATER OR HEATING SYSTEMS IS 70% DEPENDENT ON THE QUALITY OF INSTALLATION. RVK'S READY-MADE WATER AND HEATING SYSTEMS ARE ALREADY INSURED FOR A RECORD AMOUNT OF 15 MILLION RUBLES. THIS MEANS THAT IF AN INSURED EVENT OCCURS AT THE FACILITY, RVK ASSUMES ALL RESPONSIBILITY.
THE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM IS CERTIFIED
THE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM IS CERTIFIED
THE STABLE QUALITY OF RVK IS CONFIRMED BY THE ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFICATE OF COMPLIANCE. ISO 9001 IS AN INTERNATIONAL QUALITY SYSTEM THAT GUARANTEES THE COMPANY'S COMPLIANCE WITH INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS AND THE AVAILABILITY OF THE MOST MODERN MANAGEMENT APPROACHES.

Уровень сервиса РВК = 98%. Это означает максимальную полноту и скорость выполнения ваших заказов.

Сервис

ПРОДУКЦИЯ ВСЕГДА В НАЛИЧИИ
ПРОДУКЦИЯ ВСЕГДА В НАЛИЧИИ

РВК ФОРМИРУЕТ СКЛАДСКИЕ ЗАПАСЫ ГОТОВОЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ, ОПИРАЯСЬ НА МНОГОЛЕТНИЙ ОПЫТ КОМПЛЕКСНЫХ ПОСТАВОК КРУПНЫМ ПОКУПАТЕЛЯМ. МЫ ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМ ТОВАРНЫЕ ОСТАТКИ В КОЛИЧЕСТВЕ, ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЮЩЕМ МАКСИМАЛЬНУЮ ПОЛНОТУ ИСПОЛНЕНИЯ САМЫХ СЛОЖНЫХ ЗАКАЗОВ. СОБСТВЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО В РОССИИ - ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ БЫСТРО ДОПОЛНИТЬ ВЫПАДАЮЩИЕ ТОВАРНЫЕ ПОЗИЦИИ

ПОСТАВКА ТОЧНО В СРОК
ПОСТАВКА ТОЧНО В СРОК

КАЖДЫЙ ПОКУПАТЕЛЬ ХОЧЕТ, ЧТОБЫ ЕГО ЗАКАЗ БЫЛ ДОСТАВЛЕН МАКСИМАЛЬНО БЫСТРО. НАШИ ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКИЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ РАСПОЛОЖЕНЫ ТАКИМ ОБРАЗОМ, ЧТО ПРОДУКЦИЯ ПОПАДАЕТ В ЛЮБОЙ РЕГИОН РОССИИ СТРОГО В СООТВЕТСТВИИ С УСЛОВИЯМИ ДОГОВОРА. ДЛЯ ПАРТНЕРОВ ЭТО ТАКЖЕ ГАРАНТИЯ НАДЕЖНОСТИ В ОТНОШЕНИЯХ С СОБСТВЕННЫМИ ПОКУПАТЕЛЯМИ

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ УВЕРЕННОСТЬ
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ УВЕРЕННОСТЬ
МЫ УВЕРЕНЫ В ПРОДУКЦИИ РВК И ПОЭТОМУ ЗАФИКСИРОВАЛИ ГАРАНТИЙНЫЙ СРОК НА УРОВНЕ 7 ЛЕТ. НО НЕ СТОИТ ЗАБЫВАТЬ, ЧТО СРОК СЛУЖБЫ СИСТЕМ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ ИЛИ ОТОПЛЕНИЯ НА 70% ЗАВИСИТ ОТ КАЧЕСТВА МОНТАЖА. ГОТОВЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЯ И ОТОПЛЕНИЯ РВК УЖЕ ЗАСТРАХОВАНЫ НА РЕКОРДНУЮ СУММУ - 15 МИЛЛИОНОВ РУБЛЕЙ. ЭТО ЗНАЧИТ, ЧТО ПРИ ВОЗНИКНОВЕНИИ СТРАХОВОГО СЛУЧАЯ НА ОБЪЕКТЕ ВСЮ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ РВК БЕРЕТ НА СЕБЯ. Полис страхования РВК
СИСТЕМА МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА СЕРТИФИЦИРОВАНА
СИСТЕМА МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА СЕРТИФИЦИРОВАНА
СИСТЕМА МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА СЕРТИФИЦИРОВАНА СТАБИЛЬНОЕ КАЧЕСТВО РВК ПОДТВЕРЖДЕНО СЕРТИФИКАТОМ СООТВЕТСТВИЯ ISO 9001:2015. ISO 9001 - СИСТЕМА МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО КАЧЕСТВА, ГАРАНТИРУЮЩАЯ СОБЛЮДЕНИЕ КОМПАНИЕЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ СТАНДАРТОВ И НАЛИЧИЕ САМЫХ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ПОДХОДОВ В МЕНЕДЖМЕНТЕ.
Политика качества РВК