Together with RVK products you get a set of ready-made solutions to increase sales

Marketing support

SUCCESS FOR BOTH SIDES
SUCCESS FOR BOTH SIDES

RVK IS ONE OF THE MOST RECOGNIZABLE BRANDS IN THE FIELD OF POLYMER PIPES AND FITTINGS. THIS IS THE RESULT OF JOINT ADVERTISING ACTIONS OF RVK PROMOTION SPECIALISTS AND OUR PARTNERS. WE ARE INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING THE SALES OF OUR PARTNERS, SO JOINT PROMOTIONS ARE A COMMON PRACTICE FOR US

RVK-EXPERT FOR PARTNERS
RVK-EXPERT FOR PARTNERS

WE TRAIN THE STAFF OF PARTNER COMPANIES UNDER THE RVK-EXPERT PROGRAM. WORKING WITH US, THE PARTNER IS SURE THAT HE/SHE WILL BE AWARE OF ALL THE LATEST TRENDS AND INNOVATIONS, WHICH DIRECTLY CONTRIBUTES TO THE RAPID AND SUCCESSFUL DEVELOPMENT OF BUSINESS.

SIMPLE AND ACCESSIBLE
SIMPLE AND ACCESSIBLE

WE HAVE DEVELOPED SPECIAL ILLUSTRATED MANUALS WITH DETAILED DESCRIPTIONS OF THE TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS OF OUR PRODUCTS, REFERENCE MATERIALS AND DIAGRAMS. THEY ARE CLEAR AND ACCESSIBLE TO BOTH PRACTICING INSTALLERS AND REPRESENTATIVES OF WHOLESALE COMPANIES AND RETAIL CHAINS

WE SHARE OUR EXPERIENCE
WE SHARE OUR EXPERIENCE

IT IS NOT ENOUGH TO SUCCEED. IT IS IMPORTANT TO SUPPORT THE SUCCESS CONSTANTLY, CONSIDERING LESSONS LERANED, TOO. THIS REQUIRES CONTINUOUS CONTACT. WE ALWAYS FIND A REASON TO MEET WITH EXISTING PARTNERS TO DISCUSS JOINT ACTIONS IN ANY FORMAT.

Вместе с продукцией РВК вы получаете комплекс готовых решений по увеличению продаж.

Маркетинговая поддержка

УСПЕХ ДЛЯ ОБЕИХ СТОРОН
УСПЕХ ДЛЯ ОБЕИХ СТОРОН

РВК - ОДНА ИЗ САМЫХ УЗНАВАЕМЫХ ТОРГОВЫХ МАРОК В СФЕРЕ ПОЛИМЕРНЫХ ТРУБ И ФИТИНГОВ. ЭТО РЕЗУЛЬТАТ СОВМЕСТНЫХ РЕКЛАМНЫХ ДЕЙСТВИЙ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ ПО ПРОДВИЖЕНИЮ РВК И НАШИХ ПАРТНЕРОВ. МЫ ЗАИНТЕРЕСОВАНЫ В ПОДДЕРЖКЕ ПРОДАЖ СВОИХ ПАРТНЕРОВ, ПОЭТОМУ СОВМЕСТНЫЕ РЕКЛАМНЫЕ АКЦИИ ДЛЯ НАС - ОБЫЧНАЯ ПРАКТИКА 

РВК-EXPERT ДЛЯ ПАРТНЕРОВ
РВК-EXPERT ДЛЯ ПАРТНЕРОВ

МЫ ОБУЧАЕМ ПЕРСОНАЛ КОМПАНИЙ-ПАРТНЕРОВ В РАМКАХ ПРОГРАММЫ РВК-EXPERT. СОТРУДНИЧАЯ С НАМИ, ПАРТНЕР УВЕРЕН, ЧТО ОН БУДЕТ В КУРСЕ ВСЕХ ПОСЛЕДНИХ ТЕНДЕНЦИЙ И ИННОВАЦИЙ, ЧТО НАПРЯМУЮ СПОСОБСТВУЕТ БЫСТРОМУ И УСПЕШНОМУ РАЗВИТИЮ БИЗНЕСА.

ПРОСТО И ДОСТУПНО
ПРОСТО И ДОСТУПНО

МЫ РАЗРАБОТАЛИ СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ИЛЛЮСТРИРОВАННЫЕ ПОСОБИЯ С ПОДРОБНЫМИ ОПИСАНИЯМИ ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК НАШИХ ИЗДЕЛИЙ, СПРАВОЧНЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ И СХЕМЫ. ОНИ ПОНЯТНЫ И ДОСТУПНЫ КАК ПРАКТИКУЮЩИМ МОНТАЖНИКАМ, ТАК И ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЯМ ОПТОВЫХ КОМПАНИЙ И ТОРГОВЫХ СЕТЕЙ

ДЕЛИМСЯ ОПЫТОМ
ДЕЛИМСЯ ОПЫТОМ

НЕДОСТАТОЧНО ДОБИТЬСЯ УСПЕХА. ВАЖНО ПОСТОЯННО ЕГО ПОДДЕРЖИВАТЬ, ДЕЛАЯ ВЫВОДЫ ИЗ ОШИБОК В ТОМ ЧИСЛЕ. ДЛЯ ЭТОГО НЕОБХОДИМ ПОСТОЯННЫЙ КОНТАКТ. МЫ ВСЕГДА НАХОДИМ ПОВОД ВСТРЕТИТЬСЯ С ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИМИ ПАРТНЕРАМИ, ЧТОБЫ В ЛЮБОМ ФОРМАТЕ ОБСУДИТЬ СОВМЕСТНЫЕ ДЕЙСТВИЯ.