RVK pipes and fittings installed at famous sites of the country

RVK Portfolio

SAINT PETERSBURG: KONSTANTINOVSKY PALACE
SAINT PETERSBURG: KONSTANTINOVSKY PALACE

MONUMENT OF ARCHITECTURE OF THE XVIII CENTURY. THE KONSTANTINOVSKY PALACE IS ONE OF THE SAINT PETERSBURG’S SYMBOLS. THE PALACE HAS ACQUIRED A NEW HIGH PURPOSE HAVING RECEIVED THE STATUS OF THE STATE COMPLEX "PALACE OF CONGRESSES" AND THE RESIDENCE OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION. THE RESTORATION OF THE KONSTANTINOVSKY PALACE HAS BECOME ONE OF THE SYMBOLS OF THE REVIVAL OF GREAT RUSSIA AND ITS NATIONAL CULTURAL HERITAGE. DURING THE RECONSTRUCTION PERIOD (IN 2006), RVK PIPES AND FITTINGS WERE INSTALLED IN THE PALACE.

MOSCOW: HOTEL "KOSMOS"
MOSCOW: HOTEL "KOSMOS"

THE KOSMOS HOTEL IS ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS PLACES IN MOSCOW. THE OFFICIAL OPENING OF THE KOSMOS HOTEL TOOK PLACE ON JULY 18, 1979. THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE HOTEL COMPLEX WAS INTENDED TO SERVE THE OLYMPIC GAMES HELD IN MOSCOW IN 1980. PIPES AND FITTINGS OF RVK TM ARE INSTALLED IN THE HOTEL.

MIBC "MOSCOW-CITY"
MIBC "MOSCOW-CITY"

MOSCOW INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS CENTER "MOSCOW-CITY" IS A BUSINESS DISTRICT UNDER CONSTRUCTION IN MOSCOW ON PRESNENSKAYA EMBANKMENT, ON AN AREA OF ABOUT 100 HECTARES, OF WHICH 60 HECTARES ARE SUBJECT TO NEW DEVELOPMENT. A BUSINESS ACTIVITY ZONE IS BEING CREATED WITHIN THE MOSCOW-CITY MIBC, WHICH WILL COMBINE BUSINESS, RESIDENTIAL APARTMENTS AND LEISURE ACTIVITIES. RVK PRODUCTS WERE SELECTED FOR THE WATER SUPPLY SYSTEM INSTALLATION.

HELIPORT
HELIPORT

HELIPORT MOSKOW IS A UNIQUE PROJECT OF “NDV” GROUP ON CREATION OF THE LARGEST HELICOPTER MULTI-CENTER IN EUROPE, DESIGNED TO BASE MORE THAN 200 UNITS OF AVIATION EQUIPMENT. THE 3-HECTARE SITE WILL INCLUDE A SERVICE CENTER AND THE FLIGHT SCHOOL, A FOUR-STAR HOTEL AND A BUSINESS CENTER, A PROFESSIONAL EQUIPMENT BOUTIQUE, SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS, PARKING FOR CARS AND BOATS, A YACHT CLUB AND AN ENTERTAINMENT CENTER. RELIABLE RVK ENGINEERING SYSTEMS WERE USED DURING THE CONSTRUCTION.

PAVELETSKY RAILWAY STATION
PAVELETSKY RAILWAY STATION

PAVELETSKY RAILWAY STATION - PASSENGER TERMINAL OF THE MOSCOW-PASSENGER-PAVELETSKAYA STATION. IT IS THE STARTING POINT OF THE PAVELETSKY DIRECTION OF THE MOSCOW RAILWAY, AS PART OF THE MOSCOW-SARATOV AND MOSCOW-DONBASS HIGHWAYS. DURING THE RECONSTRUCTION, POLYPROPYLENE RVK PIPES AND FITTINGS WERE INSTALLED.

KAZAN: ZAKABANNAYA MOSQUE
KAZAN: ZAKABANNAYA MOSQUE

THE MOSQUE WAS BUILT IN 1924-26 IN HONOR OF THE 1000TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE ADOPTION OF ISLAM IN THE MIDDLE VOLGA REGION. THE MOSQUE WAS CLOSED BY THE DECISION OF THE REPUBLIC GOVERNMENT PRESIDIUM ON FEBRUARY 6, 1930, AND RETURNED TO THE COMMUNITY OF BELIEVERS ONLY IN 1991. IN 2011, DURING THE RECONSTRUCTION, PIPES AND FITTINGS OF RVC TM WERE INSTALLED IN THE MOSQUE

BULGAR MOSQUE
BULGAR MOSQUE

A RELIGIOUS BUILDING LOCATED IN THE NOVO-SAVINSKY DISTRICT OF KAZAN. BUILT IN 1991-93. IN 2010, TM RVK PIPES WERE INSTALLED IN THE MOSQUE.

SAMARA: SANATORIUM "VOLZHSKII UTES"
SAMARA: SANATORIUM "VOLZHSKII UTES"

VOLZHSKY UTES SANATORIUM IS ONE OF THE MOST MODERN MEDICAL AND HEALTH COMPLEXES IN RUSSIA, LOCATED ON THE SHORE OF THE ZHIGULEVSKY SEA. ON MAY 17, 2007, THE RUSSIA-EU SUMMIT WAS HELD ON THE TERRITORY OF THE VOLZHSKY UTES SANATORIUM. A SET OF WORKS WAS CARRIED OUT TO REPLACE ENGINEERING NETWORKS IN THE BUILDINGS OF THE SANATORIUM WITH RVK TM PIPES AND FITTINGS. THE CUSTOMER WAS THE ADMINISTRATION OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION, WHICH SET THE HIGHEST REQUIREMENTS FOR CONTRACTORS AND MATERIALS.

DZERZHINSKYI CONCERT HALL
DZERZHINSKYI CONCERT HALL

DZERZHINSKYI THEATER AND CONCERT HALL LOCATED ON STEPAN RAZIN STREET WAS BUILT IN 1930. DURING THE RECONSTRUCTION OF THE CONCERT HALL'S UTILITIES IN 2009 BALL VALVES AND COMBINED FITTINGS OF RVK TM WERE USED.

“SCAT” TV AND RADIO COMPANY
“SCAT” TV AND RADIO COMPANY

"SCAT" TV AND RADIO COMPANY IS LOCATED IN THE SOVIET ARMY STREET. THE FACILITY'S INTERNAL ENGINEERING SYSTEMS ARE EQUIPPED WITH RVK TM PIPES AND FITTINGS.

Трубы и фитинги РВК установлены на знаменитых объектах страны.

Портфолио РВК

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ: КОНСТАНТИНОВСКИЙ ДВОРЕЦ
САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ: КОНСТАНТИНОВСКИЙ ДВОРЕЦ

ПАМЯТНИК АРХИТЕКТУРЫ XVIII ВЕКА. КОНСТАНТИНОВСКИЙ ДВОРЕЦ ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ОДНИМ ИЗ СИМВОЛОВ САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГА. НОВОЕ ВЫСОКОЕ ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕНИЕ ДВОРЕЦ ОБРЕЛ, ПОЛУЧИВ СТАТУС ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО КОМПЛЕКСА "ДВОРЕЦ КОНГРЕССОВ" И РЕЗИДЕНЦИИ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ. РЕСТАВРАЦИЯ КОНСТАНТИНОВСКОГО ДВОРЦА СТАЛА ОДНИМ ИЗ СИМВОЛОВ ВОЗРОЖДЕНИЯ ВЕЛИКОЙ РОССИИ И ЕЕ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО КУЛЬТУРНОГО НАСЛЕДИЯ. В ПЕРИОД РЕКОНСТРУКЦИИ (В 2006 ГОДУ) ВО ДВОРЦЕ БЫЛИ УСТАНОВЛЕНЫ ТРУБЫ И ФИТИНГИ ТМ РВК.

МОСКВА: ГОСТИНИЦА "КОСМОС"
МОСКВА: ГОСТИНИЦА "КОСМОС"

ГОСТИНИЦА "КОСМОС" - ОДНО ИЗ САМЫХ ЗНАМЕНИТЫХ МЕСТ МОСКВЫ. ОФИЦИАЛЬНОЕ ОТКРЫТИЕ ГОСТИНИЦЫ "КОСМОС" СОСТОЯЛОСЬ 18 ИЮЛЯ 1979 ГОДА. СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ГОСТИНИЧНОГО КОМПЛЕКСА БЫЛО ЗАДУМАНО ДЛЯ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ ОЛИМПИЙСКИХ ИГР, ПРОХОДИВШИХ В МОСКВЕ В 1980 ГОДУ. В ГОСТИНИЦЕ УСТАНОВЛЕНЫ ТРУБЫ И ФИТИНГИ ТМ РВК.

ММДЦ "МОСКВА-СИТИ"
ММДЦ "МОСКВА-СИТИ"

МОСКОВСКИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ДЕЛОВОЙ ЦЕНТР "МОСКВА-СИТИ" - СТРОЯЩИЙСЯ ДЕЛОВОЙ РАЙОН В МОСКВЕ НА ПРЕСНЕНСКОЙ НАБЕРЕЖНОЙ, НА ТЕРРИТОРИИ ОБЩЕЙ ПЛОЩАДЬЮ ОКОЛО 100 ГЕКТАРОВ, ИЗ КОТОРЫХ 60 ГЕКТАРОВ ПОДЛЕЖАТ НОВОЙ ЗАСТРОЙКЕ. В РАМКАХ ММДЦ "МОСКВА-СИТИ" СОЗДАЕТСЯ ЗОНА ДЕЛОВОЙ АКТИВНОСТИ, КОТОРАЯ ОБЪЕДИНИТ БИЗНЕС, АПАРТАМЕНТЫ ПРОЖИВАНИЯ И ДОСУГ. ДЛЯ УСТАНОВКИ ВОДОПРОВОДНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ БЫЛА ВЫБРАНА ПРОДУКЦИЯ ТМ РВК.

ВЕРТОЛЕТНАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА HELIPORT
ВЕРТОЛЕТНАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА HELIPORT

HELIPORT MOSKOW - УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ ГК "НДВ" ПО СОЗДАНИЮ КРУПНЕЙШЕГО В ЕВРОПЕ ВЕРТОЛЕТНОГО МУЛЬТИ-ЦЕНТРА, РАССЧИТАННОГО НА БАЗИРОВАНИЕ БОЛЕЕ 200 ЕДИНИЦ АВИАЦИОННОЙ ТЕХНИКИ. НА УЧАСТКЕ ПЛОЩАДЬЮ 3 ГЕКТАРА ПОЯВИТСЯ СЕРВИСНЫЙ ЦЕНТР И ЛЕТНАЯ ШКОЛА, ЧЕТЫРЕХЗВЕЗДОЧНАЯ ГОСТИНИЦА И ДЕЛОВОЙ ЦЕНТР, БУТИК ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЙ ЭКИПИРОВКИ, МАГАЗИНЫ И РЕСТОРАНЫ, ПАРКОВКА ДЛЯ АВТОМОБИЛЕЙ И СТОЯНКА ДЛЯ КАТЕРОВ, ЯХТ-КЛУБ И ЦЕНТР РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ. ВО ВРЕМЯ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА БЫЛИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНЫ НАДЕЖНЫЕ ИНЖЕНЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ РВК.

ПАВЕЛЕЦКИЙ ВОКЗАЛ
ПАВЕЛЕЦКИЙ ВОКЗАЛ

ПАВЕЛЕЦКИЙ ВОКЗАЛ - ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ ТЕРМИНАЛ СТАНЦИИ МОСКВА-ПАССАЖИРСКАЯ-ПАВЕЛЕЦКАЯ. ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ НАЧАЛЬНЫМ ПУНКТОМ ПАВЕЛЕЦКОГО НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ МЖД, КАК ЧАСТИ МАГИСТРАЛЕЙ МОСКВА - САРАТОВ И МОСКВА - ДОНБАСС. В ПЕРИОД РЕКОНСТРУКЦИИ БЫЛИ УСТАНОВЛЕНЫ ПОЛИПРОПИЛЕНОВЫЕ ТРУБЫ И ФИТИНГИ РВК.

КАЗАНЬ: ЗАКАБАННАЯ МЕЧЕТЬ
КАЗАНЬ: ЗАКАБАННАЯ МЕЧЕТЬ

МЕЧЕТЬ ПОСТРОЕНА В 1924-26 ГОДАХ В ЧЕСТЬ 1000-ЛЕТИЯ ПРИНЯТИЯ ИСЛАМА В СРЕДНЕМ ПОВОЛЖЬЕ. ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕМ ПРЕЗИДИУМА ТАТЦИКА ОТ 6 ФЕВРАЛЯ 1930 ГОДА МЕЧЕТЬ БЫЛА ЗАКРЫТА, И ТОЛЬКО В 1991 ГОДУ ВОЗВРАЩЕНА ОБЩИНЕ ВЕРУЮЩИХ. В 2011 ГОДУ, ВО ВРЕМЯ РЕКОНСТРУКЦИИ, В МЕЧЕТИ БЫЛИ УСТАНОВЛЕНЫ ТРУБЫ И ФИТИНГИ ТМ РВК.

БУЛГАР МЕЧЕТЬ
БУЛГАР МЕЧЕТЬ

КУЛЬТОВОЕ ЗДАНИЕ, РАСПОЛОЖЕННОЕ В НОВО-САВИНСКОМ РАЙОНЕ КАЗАНИ. ПОСТРОЕНО В 1991-93 ГОДАХ. В 2010 ГОДУ В МЕЧЕТИ УСТАНОВЛЕНЫ ТРУБЫ ТМ РВК.

САМАРА: САНАТОРИЙ "ВОЛЖСКИЙ УТЕС"
САМАРА: САНАТОРИЙ "ВОЛЖСКИЙ УТЕС"

САНАТОРИЙ "ВОЛЖСКИЙ УТЕС" - ОДИН ИЗ САМЫХ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ЛЕЧЕБНО-ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНЫХ КОМПЛЕКСОВ В РОССИИ, РАСПОЛОЖЕННЫЙ НА БЕРЕГУ ЖИГУЛЕВСКОГО МОРЯ. 17 МАЯ 2007 ГОДА НА ТЕРРИТОРИИ САНАТОРИЯ "ВОЛЖСКИЙ УТЕС" ПРОХОДИЛ САММИТ "РОССИЯ-ЕВРОСОЮЗ". БЫЛ ПРОВЕДЕН КОМПЛЕКС РАБОТ ПО ЗАМЕНЕ ИНЖЕНЕРНЫХ СЕТЕЙ В КОРПУСАХСАНАТОРИЯ НА ТРУБЫ И ФИТИНГИ ТМ РВК. ЗАКАЗЧИКОМ РАБОТ ВЫСТУПАЛА АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РФ, КОТОРАЯ ПРЕДЪЯВИЛА САМЫЕ ВЫСОКИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ПОДРЯДЧИКАМ И МАТЕРИАЛАМ.

КОНЦЕРТНЫЙ ЗАЛ ИМ. ДЗЕРЖИНСКОГО
КОНЦЕРТНЫЙ ЗАЛ ИМ. ДЗЕРЖИНСКОГО

ТЕАТРАЛЬНО-КОНЦЕРТНЫЙ ЗАЛ ИМ. ДЗЕРЖИНСКОГО, РАСПОЛОЖЕННЫЙ НА УЛИЦЕ СТЕПАНА РАЗИНА, БЫЛ ПОСТРОЕН В 1930 ГОДУ. ПРИ РЕКОНСТРУКЦИИ ИНЖЕНЕРНЫХ КОММУНИКАЦИЙ КОНЦЕРТНОГО ЗАЛА В 2009 ГОДУ БЫЛИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНЫ ШАРОВЫЕ КРАНЫ И КОМБИНИРОВАННЫЕ ФИТИНГИ ТМ РВК.

ТЕЛЕРАДИОКОМПАНИИ "СКАТ"
ТЕЛЕРАДИОКОМПАНИИ "СКАТ"

ТЕЛЕРАДИОКОМПАНИЯ "СКАТ" НАХОДИТСЯ НА УЛИЦЕ СОВЕТСКОЙ АРМИИ. ВНУТРЕННИЕ ИНЖЕНЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ ОБЪЕКТА УКОМПЛЕКТОВАНЫ ТРУБАМИ И ФИТИНГАМИ ТМ РВК.